It’s been a while since I posted on here. Not only was I taken off vyvanse, but I also went back to school and work and I really never had the time or motivation to write up a blog. I took a vyvanse today for the first time in months and I feel incredible. Everything is so clear. Everything I’ve needed to do in the past few months has become so goddamn apparent it’s unreal. I have no idea why the doctors took me off of it. I haven’t written music in over 10 years but I cranked out two songs in a matter of an hour just now. My mind is working this well despite the fact that I’ve had a sinus infection and allergies the past few days, which had been making me feel even more cloudy. I’m gonna post what I wrote (the lyrics anyway). It will probably be a while before I can get a group together to record the songs.

